Trendsetting film
and packaging solutions

At Wentus you will find marketable solutions that give your products an ecological sustainability advantage and all with minimal use of packaging materials.

Discover our film assortment

 

We are packing the future

The Company

Over 50 years of experience in plastic manufacturing has provided us with the expertise necessary to design solutions that make a significant contribution to reducing packaging waste. Our complete in-house production chain guarantees dependable quality for your business while our application engineers provide you with comprehensive support on location. Our trendsetting and sustainable material solutions help you achieve the sustainability objectives you have set for your business.

Local Representatives

Manuela Schwalm

Customer Service Manager

Phone: +49 5271 689 314
Email

Manuela Schwalm

Customer Service Manager

Phone: +49 5271 689 314
Email

Welle für Bildergalerie unten

Start your career at WENTUS

As a modern and attractive employer, we offer you all the possibilities

You are interested in working in a modern, dynamically growing company with its innovative film and packaging solutions? You want to be part of a team where you can be supported and qualified for higher functions and more responsibility? Are you interested in outstanding social benefits and an attractive work environment that will personally advance you? Come to WENTUS. We look forward to you!

Ausbildung

Medientechnologe Druck (m/w)

Ausbildung

Verfahrensmechaniker (m/w)

WENTUS – a subsidiary company of CLONDALKIN Group
leading provider of innovative packaging solutions

Occupying leading positions in extrusion, metalising, laminates, lacquering, printing and finishing, Clondalkin Flexible Packaging has key strengths in the supply of solutions for food and beverage industry, biodegradable and environmentally friendly packaging. Companies in the confectionery and bakery, dairy and tobacco industry trust in our solutions.
A strict focus differentiates company processes, interactions with customers, investment strategies and resources deployment, it informs the creation of new packaging solutions and differentiates Clondalkin Flexible Packaging’s products and services. Vision and dedication are informed by going well beyond the obvious to imagine and create new opportunities and possibilities for customers that want to differentiate themselves through stunning packaging solutions.
Focused attention on customer requirements and outstanding levels of innovation and service provides them with assurance of the integrity, efficiency and functionality of the group’s packaging solutions. Focus has allowed us to create market leading packaging businesses with well invested facilities, producing customised and complex products of unparalleled quality. Focus empowers our management and our employees. Focus means we are successful.

CLONDALKIN Group Webseite

Downloads

Here you will find useful information concerning our certifications and the General Terms and Agreement as download.

Certificate according BRC

Certificate DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015

Certificate DIN EN ISO 14001 : 2015 / DIN EN ISO 50001 : 2011

GKV-guideline

Our general terms and conditions

Contact us...

We welcome your questions, so happy to arrange a personal consultation with you, discussing any of your concerns.

Tel: +49 5271 689 0
Send us an E-Mail

Zukunftsweisende Folien-
und Verpackungslösungen

Hier finden Sie marktgerechte Verpackungslösungen, die Ihre Produkte ökologisch nachhaltig und mit minimalem Materialeinsatz erfolgreich machen.

Welle für Bildergalerie rechts

Entdecken Sie unser Foliensortiment

 

Die Zukunft packen wir!

Das Unternehmen

Aufbauend auf über 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kunststoffherstellung leisten wir mit neuen Lösungen einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Reduzierung von Verpackungsabfall. Dank kompletter in-house-Produktionskette können Sie auf gesicherte Qualität bauen und profitieren von umfassender technischer Unterstützung durch unsere Anwendungstechniker bei Ihnen vor Ort. Mit zukunftsweisenden Materiallösungen unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre nachhaltigen Unternehmensziele zu erreichen.

Gebietsvertretungen

Manuela Schwalm

Customer Service Manager

Telefon: +49 5271 689 314
E-Mail

Manuela Schwalm

Customer Service Manager

Telefon: +49 5271 689 314
E-Mail

Welle für Bildergalerie unten

Jetzt bei WENTUS beruflich durchstarten, Karriere machen, sich weiterentwickeln!

Als moderner und attraktiver Arbeitgeber bieten wir Ihnen dazu alle Möglichkeiten

Sie sind interessiert daran, in einem modernen, dynamisch wachsenden Unternehmen mitzuarbeiten, das mit seinen innovativen Folien- und Verpackungslösungen zu den profiliertesten Anbietern im Markt zählt? Sie möchten Teil eines kollegialen Teams sein, in dem Sie gefördert werden und sich für höhere Aufgaben und mehr Verantwortung qualifizieren können? Sie sind interessiert an überdurchschnittlichen Sozialleistungen und einem attraktiven Arbeitsumfeld, das Sie persönlich weiterbringt? Dann kommen Sie zu WENTUS. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ausbildung

Verfahrensmechaniker (m/w)

Ausbildung

Industriekaufmann/ Industriekauffrau (m/w)

Ausbildung

Medientechnologen Druck (m/w)

WENTUS – ein Tochterunternehmen der CLONDALKIN Group:
führender Anbieter von innovativen Verpackungslösungen

Clondalkin Flexible Packaging nimmt eine führende Position im Bereich Extrusion, Metallisierung, Beschichtung, Lackierung, Bedruckung und Veredelung ein und verfügt über entscheidende Stärken in der Bereitstellung von Lösungen für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, biologisch abbaubaren und umweltfreundlichen Verpackungen. Unternehmen aus der Süßwaren-, Gebäck-, Molkerei- und Tabakindustrie, sowie der Hygieneindustrie vertrauen auf unsere Lösungen.
Bei der Vermittlung seiner Vision und Leistungsbereitschaft geht das Unternehmen weit über das Übliche hinaus, um neue Möglichkeiten für den Kunden zu konzipieren und zu kreieren, die sich durch beeindruckende Verpackungslösungen abgrenzen wollen. Dank fokussierter Aufmerksamkeit für kundenspezifische Anforderungen sowie eines außergewöhnlichen Maßes an Innovations- und Servicequalität können die Kunden auf die Integrität, Effizienz und Funktionalität unserer Lösungen vertrauen.

CLONDALKIN Group Webseite

Welle für Bildergalerie rechts

Alles Wichtige
kompakt als Downloads

Hier finden Sie – übersichtlich gestaffelt – als Download alle wichtigen Dateien, die Ihnen notwendige Informationen rund um Produktsicherheit, Herstellerqualität und Geschäftskonditionen an die Hand geben. Klicken Sie einfach das gewünschte Dokument zum Download an.

Zertifikat nach BRC

Download

Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015

Download

Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 14001 : 2015 / DIN EN ISO 50001 : 2011

Download

GKV-Richtlinie

Download

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Download

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

Für Ihre Fragen haben wir ein offenes Ohr. Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen persönlichen Beratungstermin, bei dem wir Ihr Anliegen besprechen. Melden Sie sich bei uns:

Tel: +49 5271 689 0

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail.